New Waverly Transportation

Emergency Contacts

David Jachimski - Safety / Compliance
615-517-8085

Vince Dove - Operations Manger
256-347-1988

Jerry Kindley - Operations
409-277-9933

Contacts
Welcome to New Waverly Communication
Applicants
About New Waverly Transportation
History of New Waverly Transportation
Service locations of New Waverly Transportation
Safety - New Waverly Transportation
Customers
oty
12
Contact New Waverly Transportation

 



Why drive for NWT

EMERGENCY CONTACTS:

David Jachimski - Safety /Compliance Manager
615-517-8085
dave.jachimski@lpcorp.com

Vince Dove - Operations Manager
256-347-1988
vince.dove@lpcorp.com



New Waverly Transportation Contacts

Dan
Dan McCord
Corporate Logistics Trucking Manager

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5721
Dan.Mccord@lpcorp.com

g
Jerry Kindley
Trucking Manager–East Texas
Highway 190 E. 4.5 Miles, Jasper, TX 79951
(409) 489-9792, fax (866) 549-2885
Jerry.Kindley@lpcorp.com
V
Vince Dove
Operation–Sales & Marketing Manager

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5732, fax (866) 451-0229
Vince.Dove@lpcorp.com
Dave
Dave Jachimski
Safety Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5705, fax (866) 824-2813
Dave.Jachimski@lpcorp.com

Jason
Jason Thompson
Dispatch Supervisor
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5711, fax (866) 857-8032

jason.thompsony@lpcorp.com

mark
Mark Smith
Recruiting Manager

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 615-986-5678, Cell (615) 815-6916
Fax: 866-815-5457
mark.smith@lpcorp.com
jamie
Jamie Bosch
Dispatcher–Texas Region Load Planner

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5717 fax (866) 914-5187
jamie.bosch@lpcorp.com
Chris Sims
Chris Sims
Compliance

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5715, fax (866) 859-0156
Chris.Sims@lpcorp.com
Dustin
Dustin White                                                                   Dispatcher–Texas Region
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5687 fax (866) 591-1929
Dustin.White@lpcorp.com
DAn
Dan Busby
Dispatcher–Southeast Region

414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5157, fax (855) 709-9729
dan.busby@lpcorp.com
2
Jacky Lord
Accountant

13403 N. Government Way, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 762-1858, fax (208) 762-1961
Jacky.Lord@lpcorp.com
1
Betty Bohn
Accounting Assistant

13403 N. Government Way, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 762-1859 fax (208) 762-1961
betty.bohn@lpcorp.com
Chad
Chad Hiesler
Field Rep–East Texas
5110 US Highway 190E, Jasper, TX 79951
(409) 489-1637, Fax (855)835-4816
Chad.Hiesler@lpcorp.com

Matthew Hurley
Field Rep–South East
Phone (336)696-3433
Cell (336)262-5880, Fax (336)696-3412
Matthew.Hurley@LPCorp.com
Chuck
Chuck Hammons
Distpatcher- East Texas Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5740 fax (866) 914-5187
chuck.hammons@lpcorp.com
AN
Andrew Hobbs
Distpatcher- Southeast Region Load Planner
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5784 fax (877) 701-6118
andrew.hobbs@lpcorp.com
De
Deanna Miller
Compliance Coordinator
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5706 fax (866) 653-0166
deanna.miller@lpcorp.com
Jason Sharp
Jason Sharp
Logistics Coordinator
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
(866) 863-1354 fax (844) 863-1354
Jason.sharp@lpcorp.comm
Jen
Jennifer Rowe
Accounting Assistant III
N 13403 Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 762-1819
Jennifer.Rowe@lpcorp.com
4
Joyce Spencer
Accounts Receivable

13403 N. Government Wayy, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 762-1913 fax (208) 762-1959
Joyce.Spencer@lpcorp.com

New Waverly Transportation
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
902 Main Street S/E, Hanceville, AL 35077
Phone: (800) 494-3055, Fax: (866) 421-3508

 

 
sd
 
Home | About Us | Customers | Safety | Drivers | Contact Us