New Waverly Transportation

Emergency Contacts

David Jachimski - Safety Manager
(615) 517-8085


Vince Dove - Operations Manger
(256) 347-1988


William Harding - Field Manager
(409) 594-5867


Contacts
Welcome to New Waverly Communication
Applicants
About New Waverly Transportation
History of New Waverly Transportation
Service locations of New Waverly Transportation
Safety - New Waverly Transportation
Customers
oty
12
Contact New Waverly Transportation

 


Why drive for NWT

EMERGENCY CONTACTS:

David Jachimski - Safety Manager
(615) 517-8085
dave.jachimski@lpcorp.com

Vince Dove - Operations Manager
(256) 347-1988
vince.dove@lpcorp.com

William Harding - Field Manager
(409) 594-5867
William.Harding@lpcorp.com




New Waverly Transportation Contacts

VinceDove2012.jpg
Vince Dove
Operation–Sales &
Marketing Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5732
F:(866) 451-0229
Vince.Dove@lpcorp.com

DanM.jpg
Dan McCord
Corporate Trucking Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5721
Dan.Mccord@lpcorp.com

Dave
Dave Jachimski
Safety Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5705
F:(866) 824-2813
Dave.Jachimski@lpcorp.com

mark
Mark Smith
Recruiting Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 615-986-5678
C:(615) 815-6916
F:(866) 545-5457
Mark.Smith@lpcorp.com

g
Jerry Kindley
East Texas Trucking Manager
Highway 190 E. 4.5 Miles
Jasper, TX 79951
W:(409) 489-9792
F:(866) 549-2885
Jerry.Kindley@lpcorp.com

Chad
Chad Hiesler
Field Rep–Southeast
902 Main Street Hanceville, AL 35077
W:(256) 352-1737
C:(409) 698-8670
F:(855) 835-4816
Chad.Hiesler@lpcorp.com

Lionel
Lionel Shepherd
Field Rep–South East
W:(336) 696-3433
C:(336) 262-5880
F:(336) 696-3412
Lionel.Shepherd@lpcorp.com

William
William Harding
Field Rep. East Texas
W:(409) 489-1637
C:(409) 594-5867
F:(409) 489-1188
William.Harding@lpcorp.com


Mitch Kalafatis
Field Rep. East Texas
W:(409) 489-0811
C:(409) 698-7048
Mitch.kalafatis@lpcorp.com

DAn
Dan Busby
Dispatcher–Supervisor
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5157
F:(855) 709-9729
dan.busby@lpcorp.com

jamie
Jamie Bosch
Customer service
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5717
F:(866) 914-5187
jamie.bosch@lpcorp.com

Jason Sharp
Jason Sharp
Load Planner East Texas Region
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5654
F:(844) 863-1354
Jason.sharp@lpcorp.comm

Jarett
Jarett Rawls
Load Planner Southeast Region
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5784
F:(877) 701-6118
Jarett.Rawls@lpcorp.com

chuck_hammonds.jpg
Chuck Hammons
Dispatcher- East Texas
Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5740
F:(866) 914-5187
chuck.hammons@lpcorp.com

Dustin
Dustin White, Dispatch
East Texas Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5687
F:(866) 591-1929
Dustin.White@lpcorp.com

Sam Sigman.jpg
Sam Sigman
East Texas Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5740
Sam.Sigman@lpcorp.com

Jake.kleinschmidt.jpg
Jake Kleinschmidt
Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5711
Jake.Kleinschmidt@lpcorp.com

MattSkinner.jpg
Matt Skinner
Driver Manager
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-6584
Matt.Skinner@lpcorp.com

Jenna Peterson
Jenna Peterson
Compliance Coordinator
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
W:(615) 986-5706
F:(866) 545-5457
jenna.peterson@lpcorp.com

Jason
Jason Tesky
Accounting Manager
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1858
F:(208) 762-1961
Jason.Tesky@lpcorp.com

4
Joyce Spencer
Accounts Receivable
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1868
F:(844) 571-7758
Joyce.Spencer@lpcorp.com

Jen
Jennifer Rowe
Accounting Assistant
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1819
F:(208) 762-1961
Jennifer.Rowe@lpcorp.com

Betty
Betty Bohn
Accounting Assistant
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1859
F:(208) 762-1961
betty.bohn@lpcorp.com

2
Karleen Wiens
Accounting Assistant
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1837
F:(208) 762-1961
Karleen.Wiens@lpcorp.com

Judie
Judie Bluemer
Accounting Assistant
13403 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
W:(208) 762-1857
F:(208) 762-1961
Judie.Bluemer@lpcorp.com

New Waverly Transportation
414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
902 Main Street S/E, Hanceville, AL 35077
Phone: (800) 494-3055, Fax: (866) 421-3508

 
  Home | About Us | Customers | Safety | Drivers | Contact Us